The Joint Israeli-Palestinian Memorial Ceremony
will be live-streamed from this page. April 27th, 8:30pm Israel/Palestine time
1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST

This Ceremony stands as a unique symbol of humanity and persistence.

Donate

*American Friends of Combatants for Peace is a 501c3, and all donations are tax deductible.*

Worldwide Event Partners:

 

 

 


National Event Sponsors:

 

 

 

 


Local Event Sponsors:

DONATE